Soudana, Tashika ni Kawaii Na Volume 2 Afterword

If you like our work, please follow us on our social media, join our discord and consider supporting us on Patreon:

https://discord.gg/e4BJxX6 
https://www.patreon.com/CClawTrans

Afterword

Thank you as always. My hips are starting to give out! Karino Mikata here.

How did you like the second volume of ‘Tashikawa’? As always, the volume was full with Kairi and Nano being as happy as they could be, watched by other people, as well as us, as one theme. Still loving these two with their various forms of cuteness—or rather, constantly retorting on their flirty behaviour like this new character, writhing in agony, or grinning at them, however you might have spent your time reading this, I hope you enjoyed it.

I will be watching over whatever impression you may have through the official twitter, so I would be delighted to hear your feedback there…!

Now, the thanks. My representative editors O-sama and K-sama. There is no way to fully thank you for always giving me motivation when I need it, supporting me every time of day…Please continue to stay with me from now on as well!

As for the godly illustrator magako-sama. The design for the new character was so great, I was dancing in joy for at least an hour. It turned out perfect. Naturally, the same goes for every other illustration, so thank you very much!

My family and friends, my fellow author comrades. Starting with the editorial chief K, and ending with the people that allow me to distribute this book. And of course, at the very end of the line, my dear readers that continue to support me by buying my novels, the greatest thanks to you!

In hopes that we can meet again—

Karino Mikata

3 thoughts on “Soudana, Tashika ni Kawaii Na Volume 2 Afterword

  1. Dementia & valour 6. June 2020 — 08:31

    So, I just couldn’t write my words of thanks. In the 1st volume, I realized that this light novel will definitely captivate me, and I was not mistaken.
    When I learned about the imminent release of the 2nd volume, someone might have thought that it wouldn’t be translated quickly, but knowing you, I did not worry about it, because I knew that you could be relied on.
    The 2nd volume gave me no less pleasure from reading. Therefore, CClaw-sama, I sincerely thank you for the translation. Know that somewhere there is one person who cares about your efforts. Thanks again.

    Like

    1. That is probably the best way to wake up, thank you very much!

      Like

  2. I need a break from violent, cruel, and face slapping novel. So here I come, so far so good, even tho it’s a slice of life novel with a lot of flirting here and there, but there still some mystery that make you curious about what happen. Now, I am looking forward for the next volume, It left me hanging, because I wonder what happen next in the love hotel there. Muehe he he

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close