Kibishii Onna Joushi ga Koukousei ni Modottara Ore ni Dere Dere suru Riyuu Volume 4 Afterword

If you like our work, please follow us on our social media, join our discord and consider supporting us on Patreon:

https://discord.gg/e4BJxX6 
https://www.patreon.com/CClawTrans

Afterword

Tokuyama Ginjirou, coming at you with another afterword. Thank you very much for reading this volume, as well as supporting ‘Kibishii Joushi ga Koukousei ni Modottara Ore ni DereDere suru Riyuu’ all the way until the end. This was the final volume of the series.

Personally, this work feels like the turning point for me after I had begun my career as an author. I was finally allowed to grant my dream of writing a romcom, and I was able to think about a lot of things. And thanks to all the support from my readers, I was granted a satisfying ending that I had envisioned. Of course, the same goes for everyone who helped me in producing this volume, I couldn’t have done it without you.

Can’t forget about Yom-sensei, providing flawless illustrations throughout the series. Thinking about it, when I was just working on the manuscript for volume one, the characters moved in my mind. However, when Yom-sensei was decided as the illustrator and provided designs for it, the characters’ appearances in my head adjusted to the ones Yom-sensei created. I loved the Touka in my head so much, I felt like I had dreamed of her many times. So thank you very much for bringing all my characters to life.

Of course, I have to also thank my editor who stayed with me every step of the way. It’s thanks to them that this series turned out the way it did, and I hope we can work together again in the future.

My final piece of thanks goes to all the readers who stayed with the series up to this point. As an up-and-becoming author, you’ve given me so much courage and love, and I cannot thank you enough for that. I really tried to give you the best four volumes I could manage. I would be delighted if you enjoyed it in any way.

The mood may have swayed into a farewell territory, but this actually isn’t the last you will see of this series! In fact, there is a comicalization in the making, showing the chief and the others in yet another light, so I hope you look forward to it!

And with that out of the way, it’s time to say goodbye for the time being. I hope to see you again someday.

Tokuyama Ginjirou

1 thought on “Kibishii Onna Joushi ga Koukousei ni Modottara Ore ni Dere Dere suru Riyuu Volume 4 Afterword

  1. お疲れ様です、Tokuyama Ginjirou先生。
    I would also like to that CClaw Translation!
    As a Japanese language learner (I’m still not confident to admit it myself, but I am already an N1 passer). It still amazes me how you are able to translate the story naturally. I also read the original Japanese version but if I were to translate it myself, it might be too plain and boring to read. Thank you for providing me with ideas on good translation tips.
    ありがとうございます。

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close