Kibishii Onna Joushi ga Koukousei ni Modottara Ore ni Dere Dere suru Riyuu Volume 2 Afterword

If you like our work, please follow us on our social media, join our discord and consider supporting us on Patreon:

https://discord.gg/e4BJxX6 
https://www.patreon.com/CClawTrans

Afterword

To continue the question from the book sleeve, between summer and winter, which season is more fit to be called the season of love? The people who’ve read this volume most certainly would respond with ‘Summer!’, or so I hope, but as for myself the author, Tokuyama Ginjirou, I am in the winter faction.

Summer break as a student certainly is long. And, it gets one excited every single time. Just what will happen this summer…are thoughts that fill our minds. Maybe the adventure to a different world? Discovering a robot from the future sleeping in the mountains? Even reality isn’t as disappointing, with a heated training camp of a rivaling powerhouse school! But for me, it has to be a summer break with a strict female superior after traveling back in time!

…And this is how this current volume came into place. Nanaya and Touka are awkward and clumsy towards each other, but because of their experiences as adults, they still move on to bold progress. However, we’re still far from them ending up happy together. I’d be happy if you continued to watch over their clumsy romance, and where the future may take them.

A new character takes center stage in this second volume, and as always, I’ve received great advice in regards to that and everything from my editor. With them together, we’ll strive to create something even better for the next volume.

My gratitude also goes out to Yom-sensei who has provided wonderful illustrations once again. When I met them, I must have grossed them out with my immediate statement of ‘There’s a scene I’d like you to draw, Sensei!’, but my wish was granted, and when I received that illustration, it felt like I had received a gift from the heavens. Naturally, I am talking about the illustration with Touka’s twintails. It’s amazing, isn’t it? Godlike. Yom-sensei, thank you very much.

Besides them, many other people have helped me in my endeavor of releasing this volume, as well as all of my readers who had supported me since the very beginning, so I am eternally grateful. Please continue to support me from now on as well.

Tokuyama Ginjirou

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close