Kurasu no Daikirai na Joshi to Kekkon Suru Koto ni Natta Volume 4 Afterword

If you like our work, please follow us on our social media, join our discord and consider supporting us on Patreon:

https://discord.gg/e4BJxX6 
https://www.patreon.com/CClawTrans

Join the discord server: https://discord.gg/T8ugUJJuVK

Afterword

They say that a human is nothing more than the pebble in a river. At first, we try to remain stationary, but the flow of the river makes us bump into other pebbles, and the more time passes, the more smooth and round we become. A human personality is something that, more or less, is influenced by the encounters we have with other people. Some people grow from these, others become more twisted.

Talking about Saito and Akane, I believe they are quite isolated and lonesome rangers. They’ve been locked up inside their own narrow world, now clashing every single day, influencing each other. Amidst this harsh hell they live through, their hearts begin to change. And this change might have already started to show itself.

Thanks to all of my readers, the novelized ‘Kurasu no Daikirai na Joshi to Kekkon Suru Koto ni Natta’ series, originating from the YouTube manga with the same name, has now reached its fourth volume. Since November, the YouTube light novel fare has been going on, and Akane even received a center illustration. Following Akane’s sleep-use ASMR, we even have an audiobook of volume 1 on ListenGo, with the familiar voice from the YouTube version, Suzuki Ayu-sama doing the narration.

In order to bring you this volume, I have been in great help of several people. My editor K-sama, N-sama, everyone from the MF Bunko J editorial department, thank you for the continued support and the push I always needed. The interesting challenges you give me are always something I look forward to.

My illustrator Narumi Nanami-sensei, I absolutely adore Maho’s design. I want her to annoy me, and tease me. I’m sure she’ll be growing rampant from now on as well. Mangaka Mosskonbu-sensei, are you sure that we’ll be surviving for much longer? Akane in chapter six is way too deadly, it might even knock me, the author, out.

Finally, all my dear readers. Thank you very much for all the support, especially from volume one. Because of your impressions and recommendations, KuraKon has been brought to more and more people, and it feels like we’ve come a long way.

At the same time as the release of this light novel volume, the compiled manga volume number one comes out as well. It is filled to the brim with many of Akane’s adorable expressions we sadly can’t show in the light novel, so please please check it out.

A new hermitage, the setting sun of the late autumn—

November 4th, 2021. Amano Seiju

5 thoughts on “Kurasu no Daikirai na Joshi to Kekkon Suru Koto ni Natta Volume 4 Afterword

  1. John Francis Hernaez 2. January 2022 — 02:00

    Thank you Author and Thank you Batoolo sama for a worthy translation

    Like

  2. What compiled manga is he talking about and where and how do I read it

    Like

  3. When will the next volume be released ?

    Like

  4. Thank you very much Batoolo for the translation! I’m from Brazil and I use Google translator to read, but still I can enjoy the story…

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close