Kurasu no Daikirai na Joshi to Kekkon Suru Koto ni Natta Volume 4 Chapter 2

If you like our work, please follow us on our social media, join our discord and consider supporting us on Patreon:

https://discord.gg/e4BJxX6 
https://www.patreon.com/CClawTrans

Join the discord server: https://discord.gg/T8ugUJJuVK

Sisters

“Onee-chaaaan!”

“Kyaa?!”

Like a bullet shot from a gun, Maho ran towards Akane. Unable to fight against the momentum, Akane fell backward, Maho snuggling up to her.

“I’m back I’m back I’m back! It’s been so so so so long! I couldn’t wait to see you again! I was so desperate to hug you!”

“M-Maho…hold back a bit…”

Hugged tightly by Maho, Akane was starting to grow pale. She had already begun slapping her palm on the floor, signaling that she gave up. Maho however buried her face in Akane’s chest, taking deep breaths.

SniffSniff…Haaaaaa, Onee-chan’s smell…it smells so nice…”

“Come on…you’re such a spoiled girl, Maho.”

“Only towards you, Onee-chan…Come on, rub my head…”

“Can’t help it, there there.” Akane gently caressed Maho’s head.

Just what…am I watching here…?

Saito stood frozen stiff at the front entrance, feeling absolutely bewildered. He had never seen Akane acting as much as a saint as she was now, and he found himself dubious if that person he looked at really was Akane. Maho also had completely lost her cheeky attitude, simply turned into a living being whose sole purpose was to rub herself against Akane. Not to mention that their skinship evidently surpassed the normal territory of sisters their age. At some point, Maho couldn’t be satisfied anymore with just rubbing her cheek against Akane’s chest, now moving on to fondling her breasts above her uniform.

“Onee-chan’s breasts, they’re so soft! And they’ve gotten bigger~”

“T-They haven’t…”

When Saito touched her chest with a single finger, Akane got close to executing him on the spot, but she showed no resistance towards Maho’s sexual harassment, simply accepting it. Once again, Saito felt the inequality befalling this earth.

“They clearly did~ My body remembers the size of your breasts~”

“J-Jeez…Saito is looking…”

“So it’d be fine if he wasn’t~? There, there~” Maho got even more assertive, now poking her fingers at Akane’s chest like a pervert.

“Hyan!?” Akane’s shoulders jolted up.

“Ahhh, you’re so adorable, Onee-chan! I can’t hold back anymore, I’m tasting them directly!” Maho moved on top of Akane, trying to open the buttons of her blouse.

“Will you give it a rest already!” Having had enough, Akane pushed Maho away.

She fell at the entrance. As she weakly lifted her body, she looked at Akane with tears in her eyes.

“Urk, that hurt, Onee-chan…”

“Ah, s-sorry! Are you injured?” Akane was flustered.

“Just kidding! I’m totally fine! Since you held back, I’m not hurt at all!” Maho jumped up, clinging to Akane again.

“You are just…” Akane’s fist quivered in rage, but she didn’t attempt to swing it down on Maho.

She was suddenly a peaceful Akane, one that Saito had never seen before. Saito himself still was a bit bewildered at the sudden act of the siblings but uttered one point that had him curious.

“So you had two younger sisters?”

“Huh? I only have one, you know?”

“That’s right! Onee-chan only needs me as a little sister!”

Akane showed a dubious gaze, as Maho clung to her even more aggressively.

“But…your younger sister…was supposed to have died a long time ago, no?”

If so, then who was the girl in front of Saito’s eyes? If she was a ghost, then her body had odd physical properties.

“I never once said that she died.”

“You said she went a place somewhere far away, and that you can’t meet her again, and you looked like you were close to breaking out in tears.”

“Because I went on a trip overseas!” Maho chimed in.

“Trip…overseas…?”

“That’s right! When I asked Grandma cutely as I always would, she gave me a lot of money for my allowance! That’s why I’ve been traveling since my third year in middle school, so it’s been a while since I came home!” Maho energetically showed a V-sign with her fingers.

“Seriously…” Saito lost all his energy.

He assumed that Akane was sad and in a bad mood because she remembered the fact of her younger sister passing, which is why he came up with a plan for the two of them to head out, gave her a ring as a present, searched for that ring, and went through lots more trouble. Yet, everything had simply been Saito’s misunderstanding. Though it helped repair and improve his relationship with Akane, so it ended up all right in the end.

“But, the image I had is completely different. From the story you told me, she was supposed to be a graceful, honest, and cute fragile girl…” Saito looked at every part of Maho, raising one eyebrow.

“Ehhh? I am graceful, honest, and cute, right? Look, look, look~” She put both her index fingers on her cheeks, showing a provoking grin.

That gesture indeed was cute, but the bratty vibes were even stronger.

“Listen, someone you would call graceful does not use a railing as a slide and also doesn’t almost strangle their own older sister with a chokehold.”

“Come on, I wasn’t strangling Onee-chan at all~ It was simple sexual harassment!”

“Maho?!” Akane screamed in confusion.

“At least you’re admitting it so openly…”

Maho crossed her arms, speaking proudly.

“Of course! It’s a younger sister’s special right to sexually harass their older sisters!!”

“What country has this right written down in their constitution?”

“The Maho Land Constitution!”

“Right…you have your own country for your own sake…”

She could act as a good rival against Shisei, who practically held a free coupon for the entire world in her hands. Maybe the thought processes of all younger sisters in this world are somewhat aligned.

“Listen…Maho. Sexual harassment is not something you should be doing, okay?” Akane tried to teach her younger sister something that was even more basic than compulsory education.

However, Maho just innocently blinked, tilting her head.

“Why?”

“W-Why? Because the other person doesn’t enjoy it.”

“Do you not like it when I touch you, Onee-chan…?”

“I don’t hate it, but…”

“I’m sorry, Onee-chan…I don’t want you to hate me, so I won’t touch you anymore…I’ll miss snuggling up to my beloved Onee-chan, but I’ll…try to hold back…” Maho started tearing up with one hand in front of her mouth.

Seeing that reaction from her younger sister, Akane panicked.

“W-Wait a second, don’t cry! It’s fine, you don’t have to hold back!”

“Really…? I can still touch Onee-chan…?”

“Of course you can!”

“I can also…touch your boobs…?”

Akane hesitated for a moment.

“U-Um…if it’s a bit…”

“Can I…fondle them…?”

“That’s a bit…”

“Onee-chan…” Maho clung to Akane’s arm, her body quivering.

That sight was so unbelievably destructive, as she engaged her full little sister mode, even Saito could visibly see Akane’s older sister meter rising.

“Ahh, fine then! Fondle them as much as you want!”

“Yay~!”

“Kyaaaaa?!”

With Maho receiving permission, her tears subsided instantaneously, as she leaped at Akane. At speed even a massaging machine couldn’t hope to compare to, she fondled Akane’s chest. Ten minutes later, Akane had fallen to the ground, her face pale as she was devoid of any energy.

“…You alright?” Saito approached her, and squatted down.

“…I’m fine…”

Akane’s eyes had turned into dots, clearly not fine. Maho however seemed satisfied, as she showed a satisfied stretch.

“Haaa, I’m fully charged now~ I’ve missed this Onee-chan Energy~ Since we didn’t see each other for a while, I was starving~!”

“Are you a demon who sucks up a human’s life energy?”

“Huh? I’m as cute as a demon?! I totally get it~!”

“You don’t get anything.”

Not even words got through to her. It was probably conveniently translated into her Maho Land language.

“I really do~ Because I fondled Onee-chan’s breasts so much, you’re jealous, right? Don’t worry, I’ll cop a good feel of your breasts as well!” Maho moved her fingers like tentacles as she approached Saito, who frantically moved backward.

He wanted to avoid ending up like Akane, if possible.

“No need. Also, don’t call me Onii-chan out of nowhere like that.”

“You’re Onee-chan’s husband, so that makes you my brother-in-law, Onii-chan.”

“Well, you’re not entirely wrong, but…”

The way she kept calling him Senpai up to this point was most likely meant as a disguise. Why she would do that, Saito had no idea, but it was probably a pleasure crime meant to surprise Saito and Akane.

“Not to mention that you’re the type of person who gets happy being called Onii-chan by a beauty like me, right? To the point it makes you drool!”

“S-Saito…?”

“I most certainly am not!”

Receiving a death stare from Akane, Saito fiercely denied that statement. He could not afford to let Akane misunderstand having such wicked interests. It could ruin their relationship down the line. Maho however raised her fist right, brimming with energy.

“So then, I’ll be checking out the kind of life you both are leading here!”

“Checking out…? Were you asked by Grandma?” Akane asked, clearly terrified to hear the answer.

Saito also readied himself. If this was some kind of investigation ordered by Tenryuu or Chiyo, they could not afford to show anything that could be suspicious.

“I wasnt~ As your younger sister, I just want to learn what kind of married lifestyle my older sister is sharing with her husband, you know?”

“M-married lifestyle…” Akane winced.

“For now, I’ll check Onee-chan’s bedroom! If there’s Onii-chan’s sleepwear lying around, that means you two slept together last night! What a great deduction if I do say so myself!” Maho stormed up to the second floor.

“W-Wait a second!”

“Not gonna wait~! This is a surprise visit after all~!”

Akane frantically tried to stop Maho, but she wouldn’t stop. She opened any door she could find, eventually finding the bedroom and storming inside.

“Found it~! …Wait, what the heck is this?! Two pillows and two bedside tables?! The bed is gigantic as well!” Maho’s eyes opened wide in shock.

“W-Well, it’s…for two people…, so…” Akane fidgeted nervously.

“Two people?! Don’t tell me, you sleep together every night?!”

“E-Every night…”

“How far did you go?!”

“W-We never did anything!”

Maho grabbed Akane’s shoulders, shaking them.

“That’s a lie! You’re definitely doing it, right! Sleeping together every night with nothing happening, that’s impossible! Waaaaah, Onee-chan’s virginity! Kill! I’ll kill you, Onii-chan!” Maho leaped at Saito.

He easily avoided this, which led Maho to slam into the wall, almost breaking her nose. She turned around with tears in her eyes, and glared at Saito while howling like a wild beast.

“Right now, you turned all Mahos in this world as your enemy…!”

“How many of you are there?”

“Seven billion people! And every single one of them is an irreplaceable Maho!”

“Sorry, I can’t follow that logic in the slightest.” Saito was genuinely confused.

“…So, was it tasty?”

“…Huh?”

Maho’s shoulders were quivering in rage.

“I’m asking if Onee-chan’s first was tasty, okay?!”

“Don’t ask me that?!”

“I will ask you that! I want to know how it tasted!”

“And I keep saying we haven’t done it!” Akane screamed with a beet-red face.

“Really really?”

“Really! Saito and I were forced to get married! Under our grandparents’ orders, we have to use the same bed, but there’s no way we would do anything lewd!”

Maho moved closer to Akane, looking deeply into her eyes.

“You haven’t even kissed?”

“Of course not! I would never do something so gross!”

“What about holding hands?”

“N-Never…” Akane averted her face.

The soft sensation of Akane’s palm as they walked outside while holding hands came back to Saito. Akane must have remembered that herself, as she tightly formed a fist.

“I see~ So Onii-chan is that much of an unparalleled and unrivaled fuss that you wouldn’t even lay your hands on a cute girl you sleep with every single night!”

“Well sorry about that…”

Maho’s bright and relieved smile pierced Saito right through the chest.

“..Can’t get it up?” Maho suddenly used an oddly considerate and caring tone.

“No!”

“Sorry, Onii-chan…If I had known…I wouldn’t say something that would hurt you…Pfft.”

“You are hurting me this very moment, you know?!”

Saito at least wished she would hold back her laughter until the very end if she was going to show fake kindness.

“But, I still can’t rest easy yet, so I’ll be investigating your nightly performance!”

“There will be nothing for you to watch!”

“Maybe until now, but there’s no guarantee it will never happen, right? Maybe one of you is half asleep, so you just happen to~ Or maybe you get swept along a certain modd~ stuff like that.”

“There’s no way there will ever be such a mood between me and Saito.” Akane fiercely denied Maho’s assumptions.

“Ehhh, are you sure? You both are pretty handsome, so you must have at least lewd fantasies of each other.”

“Not happening.” “Never.”

Akane and Saito immediately turned their gazes away from each other.

How did she know…?!

Saito started sweating profusely. He may be living together with his mortal enemy, but he was a healthy high school boy, and Akane was a cute and feminine girl, which is why these kinds of thoughts were unavoidable. When she appeared in his dream at one point, he could not look at her face the entire day because of the guilt and regret.

“To make sure that nothing weird happens, I’ll be standing guard. It’ll make things a lot safer, right?”

“Things will be even safer if you don’t stay here for too long.”

“Eh, what, wait, does that mean you might just assault me, Onii-chan?! Kyaaa, you wild beast~”

Akane jolted up, fully revived.

“Saito?! If you dare lay your hand on my sister, I’ll pull off your limbs without any anesthesia with a surgery!”

“You call that torture, not surgery!”

You definitely can’t let this woman study treatment surgery in any shape or form, Saito felt danger crawl upon his body. He was ready to run away at any second.

“Onee-chan, please…I wanna eat Onee-chan’s cooking, it’s been so long…and take a bath together, washing each other’s bodies…” Maho’s eyes lit up in excitement, begging Akane.

Unable to hold back, Akane wildly embraced Maho.

“Of course you can! Stay over as long as you want! This is your home, Maho!”

“Yaaaaay, Onee-chan is so kind~!” Maho clung to Akane, sticking out her tongue at Saito.

This self-indulgent expression only made his stomach boil in anger.

“This girl…” He pulled on Maho’s cheeks, but she hid behind Akane, seeking shelter.

How cheeky of her to use a dragon as a shield.

“That being the case, since this has become mine and Onee-chan’s home, it’s time for you to move out, Onii-chan!”

“You forgot that this is my home as well?!”

Having his own home stolen from him, Saito emphasized his personal right to this propriety. In the end, he could never let down his guard once when she was around.

“Really? Onee-chan and I have been living in this house ever since we were born, right?”

“Now that you mention it…Say, who are you…?”

Akane and Maho both looked at Saito like he was a home invader. The two siblings put their bodies together, threatening him with immense pressure.

“Could you stop acting like I’m some stranger?” Saito started to feel hurt for real.

Losing your home, the one place you can return to, is one of the greatest horrors you could experience. Maho however burst out laughing, tapping her curled fist on Saito’s chest.

“Just kidding~ Did that surprise you, Onii-chan?”

“Rather than surprise, I was terrified.”

“I wasn’t joking, though…” Akane was commenting with terrifying words like it was nothing.

Maybe I should start writing my name all over the house to make sure I don’t actually get kicked out.

Saito was considering securing proof for his right of residence. Since he was practically chased out of his family’s home, if he lost even this place, he’d end up on the streets. Entering the kitchen, Akane put on an apron, and tied the ribbon together at her back.

“Alright, I’ll make lots of rice porridge then.”

“For dinner?!”

That was far off from the typical dinner she would prepare. Usually, dinner would be all about meat, or meat, or maybe some meat.

“Yes, since Maho came home after all.” Akane gently smiled.

Saito figured that Maho must really like rice porridge, but when he looked over at her…

“No! Anything but rice porridge!” Maho’s face had gotten pale like white rice.

“You need to eat what’s on the table. Rice porridge is very good for your body.”

“I won’t be picky, but at least no rice porridge! No more!” She clung to Akane, sounding like she was begging for her life.

“Why do you hate rice porridge that much? Does Akane add poison or something?”

“Of course I won’t! Who do you take me for?!”

“An assassin…?”

“How rude! You better be careful when you’re out at night!”

She even sounded like an assassin.

“When I was young, I was constantly fed rice porridge, I can’t stand it anymore…Doesn’t taste like much either, and it’s as sticky as nori…”

“Fine.”

“Onee-chan…!”

Akane seemed to have given in, which made Maho’s face lit up in hope.

“Just for today, I’ll add pickled dried plums.”

“That’s not the problem here!!” The cheeky girl Maho was close to breaking out in tears.

She had played around with Saito all day, so now he saw his chance to pay her back, and stood on Akane’s side.

“I’d love to eat some rice porridge as well. Since we both ate hamburgers on the way home, something light on the stomach would be best now.”

“Maho?! I told you that you shouldn’t eat something like hamburgers, they’re bad for your health!”

“You bastard! You changed sides, huh!” Maho attacked Saito with tears in her eyes.

Saito dodged this, and evacuated behind the table.

“Ehehe…I do like Onee-chan’s rice porridge, you know? I just have to make myself think that, and everything will be better…”

Looking at Maho, who sat in the corner of the room, muttering something to herself, Saito felt refreshed and satisfied. He learned that the only countermeasure against Maho was rice porridge.

“Maybe some extra proteins wouldn’t hurt…do we still have some eggs, I wonder?” Akane opened the door to the fridge.

Inside was Shisei’s body, curled up. Akane raised a shriek, to which Shisei’s body fell out of the fridge.

“H-Hold on, Shisei-san?! Why are you here?!”

“Don’t tell me…Akane, did you…” Saito immediately looked at Akane with doubts and his own suspicions.

“I didn’t do anything! I have an alibi!”

“The one who brings up an alibi first is the one most suspicious.”

“It’s the truth! I would have no motive either! I’d have plenty to kill you, though!”

“…………Hm.” Saito decided he didn’t hear that last part, as he was too scared to ask about that.

He approached Shisei’s body, gently touching her cheek.

“She’s…cold…”

“Our fridge is brand-new and highly functional after all…” Akane carefully glanced at Shisei’s body.

Her innate beautiful facial features were not moving at all, looking like a doll even more than usual. To confirm if she was still breathing, Saito carefully put his cheek over Shisei’s lips. From said lips came a faint voice.

“Shise requires a heart massage from Brother.”

“Yup, she’s fine. Alive and kicking.” Saito tried to quickly move away, only to have his wrist grabbed by Shisei.

“Shise will die. That’s why, hurry up, Brother. You can do it directly.”

“Like hell I can! You should be more embarrassed to do these things!”

“Shise can’t understand how giving a heart massage could be anything embarrassing.”

“Is your heart out in the open or something?”

“That’s right, which makes it weak and fragile. Massage her heart with a regular rhythm.”

Saito tried his best to resist Shisei, who was attempting to forcefully place his hand on her chest. He fought against being wrapped up in sexual harassment forced onto him. Since he had no interest in his little sister, or felt any lust for her, that in itself wouldn’t be a problem, but he had witnesses now. There was a good chance it would invite far too many painful misunderstandings.

“Why were you inside the fridge…?” Saito asked.

“Shise was looking for some left-overs made by Akane, when she ended up stuck inside the fridge, unable to get out. Happens often.”

“Like hell it does. How is your body even made up, seriously.”

Shisei tilted her head.

“Would you like to analyze it?”

“No thank you.”

“Should Shise strip.”

“Please don’t.”

Shisei clung to Saito, who was unable to push her away, as their fusion began.

“It’s Shii-chan, waaaaaaah!” Maho joined the chaos, evidently having recovered from the rice porridge trauma.

Shisei instantly hid in the fridge again, with Maho trying to pull the door open.

“I’ll do the heart massage for you, then! As well as artificial respiration!”

“No thank you. The only one allowed to kiss Shise is Brother.”

“Saito?! You…!” Akane held her black rice scoop like the legendary sword used to banish the Demon Lord.

“That’s not what this is, okay?!” Saito howled, definitely not wanting to be hit by Akane’s wrath.

However, Akane most certainly was not listening. With lightning speed, she swung down the rice scoop, slamming into the pillar behind Saito.

“To think you not only ate Onee-chan, but Shii-chan as well…Unforgivable.” Maho looked at Saito in disgust, when Shisei commented.

“Hehe…Shise is Brother’s outlet for his sexual urges.”

“Why are you trying to make the situation worse?!”

“Most certainly am not making the situation worse. To keep the situation hazy, Shise will fire off a meteor strike and destroy the city as a whole.”

“I will die as well, you know that?!”

Saito most certainly did not have the necessary defense power to survive such a meteor strike. Shisei jumped out of the fridge, and hid behind Saito. Maho grabbed two nearby long chopsticks, slowly approaching Saito.

“Onii-chan, hand Shii-chan over…I’ll make sure to take good care of her…!”

“Your way of taking care of her smells highly illegal to me, so I won’t!”

“It’s at least better than what you are doing! I’ll make her my pet plus play doll plus lover!”

“As her older brother, I will never allow you to have my little sister!” Saito used his entire being to protect Shisei.

Unless the person asking for Shisei’s hand was gifted with intelligence and beauty, blessed with a flawless personality, and had a mountain of money at their disposal, Saito had no intention of handing her over.

“Why…is she calling Brother ‘Onii-chan’…?” Shisei let out an awfully cold voice, as she was sheltered inside Saito’s arms.

“Because I’m Onii-chan’s little sister?”

“Only Shise…is Brother’s younger sister…”

“He’s Onee-chan’s darling, so that makes him my Onii-chan. Right, Onii-chan?” Maho didn’t hesitate a second to cling to Saito’s arm.

“That’s…Shise’s place…”

“…Shii-chan?”

“…Shise?”

Oddly freezing fluctuations emitted from Shisei. Despite her now often showing her expression, she was clearly angry—No, furious. With this expression, she pointed at Maho.

“…Contest.”

“What kind? We’ll tickle each other until the first person passes out? I’m down!”

“Why would you do that…” Saito stepped in front of Shisei, blocking Maho off.

“It’s a competition of little sister strength to see who is worthy of being Brother’s true little sister.”

“I see~! So we should decide the rules. Crushing eyeballs is okay, yeah?”

“OK.” Shisei nodded.

“Now hold on, don’t turn this into some deathmatch.”

“It’s fine, I wouldn’t crush Shii-chan’s eyeballs. I’ll do that to Onii-chan instead.”

“Rest assured.”

Maho and Shisei both agreed to this.

“In what way is this supposed to make me relax, huh?”

Saito started thinking that the little sister strength they were talking about actually meant ‘Brother-killing strength’ instead. Then again, Saito had no idea what they were talking about. At the same time, Maho crossed her arms, and started thinking.

“Mmm, quite the predicament this is…If eye-crushing is no good, then there’s nothing else I can do…”

“What are you, some special eye-crushing torture device?”

“After crushing your eyes, I would tenderly care for you! This’ll raise your affection for me, and I will be accepted as the ultimate little sister! Or something along those lines.”

“That idea was absolutely messed up from the very beginning, so I’m glad you didn’t actually try it,” Saito exclaimed from the bottom of his heart.

Being treated kindly after being tortured would most certainly not raise his affection. Rather, it would leave him unable to ever trust a human person.

“Alright, let’s go! I’ll start!”

“……?!”

Maho started running, instantly closing the distance between her and Saito. The eye-crushing rule was prohibited, but any other physical attacks were still an option. Saito put his arms in front of his face in the shape of an X, ready to block any incoming attack with a solid guard. Having lived through various battles against Akane, he had gotten fairly good at defending. However, the anticipated impact never arrived. When he went to check, Maho had vanished.

—Did she slip around me?!

Saito felt an odd pressure from behind him, turning around, when Maho suddenly clung to him. Her arms wrapped around his neck, and she whispered into his ears with a sweet tone.

“Hey, Onii-chan…If you make Maho your little sister, I’ll do something that will feel really good, you know…?”

“Sorry, but I won’t feel any pleasure of having my eyes crushed.” Saito said, just to make sure.

“I won’t do something like that~ Massaging your shoulders, cleaning your ears, massaging your entire body…something like this, you know?” Maho’s hands snuck inside Saito’s shirt.

Her slender fingers ran along Saito’s skin.

“H-Hey, Maho?! What are you doing?!” Akane screamed in disbelief.

“This is a massage for Onii-chan~”

“Get away! This is dangerous! Your hands will explode!”

“How am I supposed to make her hands explode…” Saito commented but felt relief when Akane pulled Maho away.

Maho stood in front of Saito, crossing her own fingers, as she looked up at Saito.

“How was that, Oni-chan? My little sister strength sure is strong, right? How many points?”

“Zero.”

“Huuuuh?! Why?!”

“Far too erotic for a little sister.”

“That’s the best part! Every boy would prefer a sister who does lewd stuff to them! I know that!”

“Your knowledge is way too naive. Zero points.”

“Guess I’ll have to crush your eyes after all! Are you fine with that?!”

Saito intercepted Maho’s arms who came to attack him, trying to push her away. Instead of a battle of little sister strength, it turned to a battle of arm strength. Soon after, Maho’s strength ran out, and she sunk to the ground.

“Are you okay…?” Akane squatted down next to her.

With a quivering voice, about to vanish, Maho’s lips moved faintly.

“I can’t fight anymore, so Onee-chan…Please take revenge for me…”

“Yes, leave it to me. No matter what method necessary, I will defeat Saito.”

“I never did anything wrong, right?!”

Maho started shedding tears of pain.

“Yeah, Onii-chan is not at fault…The wrong one is me, who couldn’t reject my beloved Onii-chan…”

“Saito, no more dinner for the next hundred years!”

“Please not that?!” Saito pleaded.

He had started looking forward to Akane’s cooking every day. He might have already been tamed by her skillful and delicious cooking. Shisei shook her head in a dignified manner.

“Maho is no good at all. Shise is the one worthy to be Brother’s little sister.”

“Shii-chan…what kind of lewd attack are you plotting to strike Onii-chan with?!”

“Forget about the lewd attack nonsense already.”

“There’s no need to do that. Witness Shise’s unparalleled little sister strength.” Shisei declared.

She moved towards Saito, slipping in a flashy manner, and fell over. She tried to push herself up, but fell again. Another attempt followed but to no avail. That sight of hers could only be compared to—a young baby attempting its first steps. Saito’s protective desires grew the more she tried it. He knew that he couldn’t offer her a hand and that she had to stand with her own strength, but he slowly pushed his hand towards her. Saito had watched over her growth since she was young, so the nostalgia was strong. With quivering eyes, Shisei looked up at Saito.

“Brother…carry Shise?”

“Urk…!” Saito received detrimental damage.

And Shisei wasn’t done yet. A faint rumble of her stomach could be heard. She had the special talent of making her stomach growl whenever she wanted. As Saito had spent his life offering snacks to Shisei whenever she asked for it, the moment he heard this growling, he felt the unconditional urge to feed her something. The way she tumbled over, and had her stomach growling, it left Saito restless. If he didn’t save this weak and fragile human being, she might starve to death somewhere. This situation evoked this instinct, originating from the heart of a brother. As if Shisei had calculated all of that, she gently pulled on Saito’s clothes.

“Carry………”

“Full points!!” Saito picked up Shisei.

Or rather, he threw her into the air. It was playful fun by brother and sister. Shisei showed a V-sign with her usual emotionless expression. Maho was forced to grit her teeth.

“I hate to admit it…but Shii-chan’s cuteness is on a different level…I’d love to make Shii-chan my own younger sister…”

“It’s fine, Maho, to me you’ll always be the number one little sister in the world.”

“Onee-chan…! And you’re my number one Onee-chan in the world!”

Akane and Maho put their hands together, creating an absolute atmosphere of sisters that nobody would be able to invade.

“So, can I kiss you~?”

“Huh?! T-That’s a bit…”

“It’s fine, a kiss with no tongue!”

“T-Then, it might be…fine…? Wait, no!”

“Now now, it’s fine~ Just leave it all to me, Onee-chan. You stand still~”

Akane tried to resist, but Maho already pushed her lips closer to her.

“You two really are close, alright.”

Crunch! Crunch!

Shisei had taken out some potato chips from lord knows where, eating them without a care in the world—or rather, it turned out to be daikon radish. Saito accepted some, and watched the love scene in front of them unfold like they were watching a movie on TV.

“You two! Stop watching and save me!”

“He he he~ Nobody is going to save you, Onee-chan~ Let’s go someplace where it’s just the two of us~” Maho took off with Akane.

Eventually, the two ended up in Akane’s studying room.

“Phew~ Finally it’s just the two of us! This sense of relief I only get in my own home~” Maho sat down on Akane’s chair, twirling around. She had the lean between her thighs, stretching out her legs as she flailed them up and down. Simply from that, she didn’t look like a girl in her first year of high school.

“Listen, Maho, I don’t think that a kiss between sisters would be…” Akane tried to persuade Maho, who simply burst out laughing.

“Don’t worry about that~ I was just joking.”

“R-Really…?”

“Of course~! I wouldn’t do anything Onee-chan didn’t want me to. Though I had fun seeing you all flustered.”

“For crying out loud…Can you stop teasing me already?” Akane sighed.

“My bad, my bad. But, we can always do it if you feel like it~” Maho showed a wink, throwing Akane a kiss.

With how much she had grown and become charming, Akane was worried about her future.

“If you planned on coming over to visit, you could have just let me know. I would have prepared something for you.”

“I wanted to surprise you~ Did I get you?” Maho looked up at Akane.

“Of course you did…Especially when you stood at the front door, linking arms with Saito.”

“That was normal~ We went on a date on the way home after all.”

“A date?! With Saito?!” Akane was baffled.

Saito denied Himari’s invitation for a date, yet he responded to Maho. Of course, Maho had plenty of charm, but still.

“Call it a date, or maybe a bit of an investigation. I wanted to see what kind of person you ended up marrying. What kind of guy he is, and how he feels about you.”

“I wonder…how does he feel about me?” Akane was oddly curious about that.

They were still the same mortal enemies as before. However, Saito had been acting like the complete opposite recently. Making plans to head out and cheer up Akane, buying a ring as proof of their reconciliation—Akane couldn’t read what Saito was feeling.

“More importantly, I have an offer for you, Onee-chan.”

“What is it?”

Maho pushed her body forward, taking a peek at Akane’s face. Right now, her expression had turned deadly serious, something you wouldn’t expect from her.

“Should I marry that person?”

“Wha………” Akane was at an utter loss of words, not having expected that.

“His grandad and our grandmom’s goal is to have their unaccomplished first love to be realized through their grandchildren, right?”

“It’s honestly painful to even think about it, but that’s what it is, yeah.”

“If so, then I should be able to take your palace, no? Negotiate with Grandma, and pay your student fees and everything with the reward. How does that sound?” Maho took Akane’s hand, asking her.

“Uuuuum…” Akane was unable to immediately answer her.

Her thoughts had come to an absolute halt, and even the sight in front of her felt so blurry and distant. So far, she assumed that she was forced to live a married life with Saito to achieve her own dream, so she never imagined that possibility.

“So, um…I don’t think he’s that good of a match for you…” Akane explained with vague words.

“Why?”

“He’s totally self-centered. He also has to confirm that he’s the best, looking down on the people around him…” She said, remembering Saito’s usual activities, and started to get angry.

“Totally fine! He might be the clever one out of us two, but I’m way cuter, so I can win! I’ll make him fall head over heels for me with my charm!” Maho spoke with absolute confidence.

With how much she loved herself, she might be able to rival Saito’s love for himself. Akane continued complaining about Saito.

“He’s really weird when it comes to hygiene, saying there’s no need to wash the rice bowl after every single time.”

“That just means I can be chill when it comes to the housework~”

“He can’t cook much either, and the second I look away, he goes for instant cup ramen.”

“I love cup ramen, so I’m more than happy about that!”

“He often plays these gross zombie games.”

“Sounds fun, shooting up zombies like that!”

“………”

“What?” Maho tilted her head as Akane suddenly went silent.

Saito and Maho might actually be an unexpectedly good fit. At the very least, they weren’t fighting nearly as much as Akane and Saito.

“Are you…fine with that? Marrying someone you don’t even like?”

“Huh~? Should you really be the one to say that, Onee-chan?”

“I…I’m not interested in love. As long as I can achieve my dream, this is a necessary sacrifice.”

“Right, that’s the type of person you were, Onee-chan.”

“Is that bad?”

“Nope, it’s reassuring~” Maho said with a smile.

“Reassuring? In what way?”

“That you haven’t changed at all compared to before, and you’re still as immature.”

“You’re making fun of me, right?”

“Not at all! I like how you have no sex appeal at all, with no boy interested in you, so you’ll probably end up all alone as an old lady!”

“That…isn’t exactly something I would call praise.” Akane was confused.

She wanted to live while being surrounded by friends and cats, although her only reliable friend was Himari.

“Indeed, I don’t really know him that well, but his face is my type at least.”

“H-Huh, I see…”

“When it comes to his hairstyle, he has no sense whatsoever, but he’s got the ability to be handsome, no? If I properly coordinate his fashion, he’ll be a man I would never be embarrassed to have around wherever we’re going.”

“And where would you go, then.”

“Space, I guess?”

“You’ll both die.”

“We could use respiratory functions inside a vacuum?”

“Do you know that you’re only a human?”

Akane was worried that Maho might have seen herself as a robot.

“When his face is my type, I can easily do lewd stuff with him, so no problems there, right?”

“L-Lewd stuff…” Akane felt his net growing hot at her little sister’s blatant words.

Maho put her knees on the chair, embracing her beautiful legs.

“If you’re married, you have to do lewd stuff, right? Sexless, you’ll just end up getting divorced. Do you plan on being his partner for the rest of your life?”

“That’s…He doesn’t wish for that either, and our marriage simply exists on paper, to which we agreed…”

“I really think that a genuine marriage would make both of you happy~”

“Urk…”

It was far too logical, Akane has no way of arguing back. Her parents were visibly close, and a happily married couple. Akane couldn’t deny that their relationship and marriage could be regarded as ideal. Akane’s relationship with Saito couldn’t be further from that.

“Come on, come on, look~ The two of us have already gotten this close~” Maho took out her smartphone, showing Akane a picture.

It showed the self where she had Saito’s finger in her mouth, flashing a peace sign. Saito didn’t try to deny that, as she showed a troubled but happy expression.

“W-What is this…” Akane doubted her eyes.

“He had some hamburger sauce stuck to his finger, so I licked it clean. He was happy, saying I was ‘cute like a happy’.”

“N-No way…Saito would never…”

Leaving aside Shisei, Saito would never open up his heart and show such weakness towards any other girl. Akane could never imagine him doing something like that. Saito was more of a stubborn person than anything.

“It’s the truth. I really sucked on his finger!” Maho said reenacting the motion she did.

The way her tongue moved along her finger truly looked obscene. If a girl with Maho’s looks did that to a boy, they would fall to her charm immediately.

“You barely met, right…?”

“Yup! But, I guess we just have great compatibility. We immediately got along! Now we just have to get married, be a lovey-dovey married couple, and you’ll be able to rest easy, right?”

“Well, it would be… a relief, I guess?”

They would at least be a better couple than the always-fighting Saito and Akane.

“I’m glad~! Just leave him to me, we’ll get along really we~!”

“Ah…”

Akane tried to grab Maho’s hand in an attempt to stop her, but Maho already stormed out of the room. Footsteps could be heard dashing down the stairs.

Why…did I try to stop her?

Akane was bewildered at her own actions. And that wasn’t the only thing that confused her. Why was she unable to immediately respond when Maho offered to marry Saito in her stead? That was the perfect chance to get rid of the male classmate she hated the most, and achieve her dream with the student fees she would receive. And if that wasn’t enough…when she saw the picture of Maho and Saito, why did her chest hurt? That pain had yet to vanish, tearing itself into Akane as a sharp feeling of discomfort.

“Maybe…I’m not feeling too well.” She pressed her hand on her chest, standing in the corner of the room.

Saito lowered his body into the warm water, as he relaxed all of his limbs. Even back when he lived in the main house, this was one of the places he could be alone. It allowed him to evade his parents’ ill-will, with his room and bathroom the only area of privacy. Maybe he fell in love with reading books because it allowed him to enjoy a bit of solitude simply by indulging in the various worlds he read about. Same goes for the bath, it allowed him to escape from the continuous battlefield that was his home.

No matter the situation, not even Akane would storm into the bath, so he could really enjoy a moment of peace and tranquility. Since both Shisei and Maho would be staying over, he decided to thoroughly enjoy this freedom for as long as he could.

“Onii-chaaaan! Your adorable Maho has come to wash your back!”

The door swung open, utterly breaking the peaceful tranquility he had enjoyed a few minutes prior. Maho had hidden her sensitive parts with a towel, storming inside the bath. And even so, her two well-endowed mounds stood out from behind the towel. Saito immediately averted his face.

“I already washed my back, so leave!”

“So I’m supposed to wash an even crazier place?! Onii-chan, you pervert!”

“What place are you talking about?!”

“Your duodenum!”

“That’s impossible…” Saito gulped.

He was so perplexed, he missed his chance to chase her out.

“Forcing a girl to wash your duodenum, you really are a pervert, Onii-chan!”

“Who in the hell would have a fetish like that?!”

“Where do you want me to insert the brush? Top or bottom?”

“Neither of those, please?!” Saito pleaded as his life depended on it, which it technically did.

As a few quick footsteps arrived at Saito’s ears, Maho approached the bathtub.

“Now now, you don’t have to be so embarrassed~ We’re super-duper close after all, Onii-chan.”

“In what world.”

“We’ve been born on the same planet?”

“So we’re practically strangers.”

That was the same connection Saito had with the other seven billion people on earth.

“Because we were born on the same parallel world?”

“That makes us even more distant!”

“And today, we became lovers!”

“Most definitely not!”

“We sure did! Because I decided so! Right to deny? You don’t have that!”

“Are you some evil Empress?! Leave! Right now!” Saito howled like he was trying to exorcise an even ghost.

From behind, Maho’s arms wrapped around Saito’s neck. Her white arms, shining bright enough to blind him, ran their fingers along his body. A breath warmer than the summer air tickled his ears.

“If you chase me out, I’ll tell Onee-chan that you assaulted me, okay?”

“?!” Saito’s body twitched. “Akane isn’t the kind of fool to believe such nonsense…”

“I wonder about that~ Whose words would she believe? Those of the person she can’t stand, which is yours, or mine, the words of the little sister she loves?”

“Mine, of course………” He spoke with a robotic, emotionless tone.

Akane was always exceptionally doubtful when it came to Saito, so there’s no way she would actually give him any moment to explain himself, let alone properly listen. Maho put her hand in front of her mouth, acting as if she was crying.

“Ahhh, how pitiful you are, Onii-chan. You’ll get reported to the police, put in jail, and serve 350 years!”

“I’ll be dead by the time my sentence ends!”

“Until you fully served your sentence, you’ll be continuously revived over and over.”

“What a living hell.”

Saito at least would wish for some human empathy and kill him right on the spot. It was a fact that, if he maid Maho his enemy, living together with Akane would turn into an even worse hell than it could already be. Not to mention that this girl was probably dead serious when she once decided on doing something.

“So, what will it be? Surely, the two of us will get along just fine, right…?” She gently whispered in his ear, but this evidently was nothing but a threat.

“…Do what you want.” Hence, Saito had no choice but to give up.

“Yay~! I’ll do whatever I want with Onii-chan!”

“I didn’t agree to that! Just wash my back and get out of here!”

“Jeez, so cold~ I know you’re happy.”

“Not in the slightest.”

If it was any boy in Saito’s class, they would be dying to experience a situation like this, but Saito’s situation was different. If Akane found out that he was taking a bath with her little sister, all hell would break loose. Especially since Maho was in high school as them.

“If you already washed your own back, then you can wash my body if you want?”

“No thank you, I just want to enjoy a calm bath.”

“Even though you would wash Shii-chan?”

“That happened a long time in the past.”

“Huh, so you did it before. Every corner of her body…”

“I didn’t do it because I wanted to, alright. It’s because Shise couldn’t do anything on her own…”

Maho put her right hand on her cheek as she blushed.

“Onii-chan, you pervert~”

“Urk…”

Hearing it from that girl of all people was especially agitating. Being Akane’s younger sister, she probably knew exactly where to hit for it to hurt. Maho sat down on a small chair, and started washing her hair. While she had her eyes closed, Saito could see himself escaping from the bath, so he got up.

“…Onii-chan? If you try to escape, I’ll tell Onee-chan, okay?”

“Haha…Guess that option falls flat as well.” Saito let out a faint and resigned laugh, returning to the bathtub.

He could not tell if that girl was actually clever or not. Now that it’s come to this, he had to make sure to satisfy all her desires. At the same time, Maho rinsed off her hair, using a sponge to clean her body next. Saito tried his best to look away, but that sight still kept on appearing in his gaze.

“Ah, Onii-chan is staring so hard~”

“I need to make sure you don’t suddenly attack me while I have my back towards you.”

“Yes yes, I get it~” She commented with a teasing tone.

“You clearly don’t.”

“You can look as much as you want. We’re a couple after all.” Maho raised her arms, revealing her charming armpits, proceeding to wash them.

After that, she pushed out her bare legs as if she wanted to show off, running the sponge along these as well. Despite it being so provocative, her looks gave her all the right to do so. Saito couldn’t afford to be entranced by her, and neither could he show any reaction, as that would label his defeat. If he were to get sucked up in her antics, he had no way of knowing what she would do to him. Not to mention that he still did not know her aim with all of this.

“All right…” Maho finished washing her body, put the bucket down, and looked over at Saito.

Her lips moved ever so slightly, forming the smile of a predator.

“Sorry for the wait, Onii-chan.”

“I wasn’t waiting. I was busy memorizing the dictionary.”

“Just forget about that, and let’s do something even more interesting…okay?” Maho’s toes touched the bathtub, as her long and slender leg sunk deep into the hot water.

Her dazzling thighs looked to be manufactured with ivory, unbelievably slender, and every part of her body emitted an alluring charm. Simply because she entered the bathtub, Saito felt the temperature of the water rising. Or, it may have been his own temperature for all he knew.

She—is beautiful. So much that she could easily rival her older sister. Most terrifying of all is that she didn’t hate Saito. She sat down facing him, sinking her body into the warm water. With her knees up to her chest, she rested her arms on them, looking at Saito in a bit of curiosity.

“Did you ever take a bath with Onee-chan?”

“…No.”

Saito didn’t know where to look. Even forcefully averting his gaze might make it seem like he was overly conscious of her, which is why he hesitated to do so. If Maho confirmed that she had the upper hand, she would completely play her cards that way.

“What about other girls? Outside your family.”

“Never.”

“That means I’m your first, then. Also, you’re my first as well, Onii-chan.” Maho showed an innocent smile.

The surface of the water swayed ever so slightly, revealing her snow-white body beneath it. Her waist looked slim enough that Saito could pick her up with both hands alone. Maho faintly breathed in, and looked at Saito.

“…Hey, Onii-chan. Wanna marry me?”

“Wha…? What are you talking about?” Saito was bewildered, returning a question.

“Our grandma and your grandpa want their grandchildren to get married to each other, right?”

“Well, I guess so.”

“Then I should be totally fine, no?” Maho put one hand onto the ground of the bathtub, pushing her body forwards toward Saito.

Her bare shoulders came closer to him, as a sweet fragrance drifted up from her being.

“Aren’t you getting sick of always fighting with Onee-chan?”

“…Yeah. I never had any time to relax after enrolling at high school.”

“Rather than Onee-chan, who you can’t even sympathize with, getting married to me should be a lot more fun, right?”

“You are plenty of a troublemaker yourself.”

After Maho appeared, more and more exhaustion had been accumulated inside Saito. It appeared to like both sisters possessed the skill of manipulating boys.

“I’m the type who really offers herself to the person she likes, so I’ll do whatever you want me to, you know?” Maho looked up at Saito.

No glimmer of a lie could be seen in her large eyes. Her long hair had drops of water falling into the bathtub.

“Whatever I want…”

Even though they were surrounded by water, Saito’s throat felt dry.

“Everything. As long as you say ‘Yes’, this body is yours. You can play with it as much as you want, and I’ll do anything.” Maho used her wet hand to touch Saito’s cheek.

Her knee pushed between Saito’s legs, making it look like he was embracing her.

“Not being able to do anything while living together with a beauty like Onee-chan, it must be rough for you?”

“We aren’t even in that kind of relationship in the first place.”

“That’s just sad. You’re married, right? Do you not have any interest in girls?”

“I wouldn’t say I have absolutely none, but…”

As he was a perfectly healthy high school boy, he had his own desires. If he wasn’t living together with his mortal enemy Akane, he would not know how far things have gotten otherwise.

“Right? Then, I’ll take over and relieve you.” She whispered with a seductive, passionately hot tone.

“……!”

Her temptation was far too strong. Just as Maho said, Maho would be able to offer Saito a much more peaceful life than his mortal enemy Akane. So long as he married the grandchild of the Sakuramori Family, Tenryuu would offer Saito the Houjou Group. Maho could be a bit annoying and cheeky at times, but they clearly wouldn’t be fighting every single day. If anything, the way she assertively approached him made Saito feel happy, and he had no complaints about her looks either. However—

“Let me…think about it for a bit.” Saito put his palm on his forehead.

“Why do you need to think about it? I’m much more of a convenient woman than Onee-chan, right?” Maho scowled.

“Don’t call yourself a convenient woman.”

“It’s the truth, though. Would Onee-chan take a bath with you? Would she accept all your wishes and desires? She wouldn’t, right? But, I will.” Maho embraced Saito.

Her soft chest was pressed onto Saito, changing shape. This sudden sensation made Saito’s blood boil.

“I…will be the mirror to all of your desires.” Maho fainty muttered.

Feeling extremely exhausted all over, Saito reached the bedroom. When he snuggled under the blanket, he let out a sigh. He didn’t even have the energy or time to read before bed like he always would.

“You sound exhausted, did something happen?” Akane had already entered the bed before Saito, closing her reference book while asking him.

“Your sister is just playing with me too much. Can’t tell if she’s too free, or too energetic.”

Saito didn’t tell Akane about Maho’s offer to marry him. Not like anything would change even if he did, and it would probably be better to inform Akane if he was seriously considering it, and yet he found himself hesitating for some reason.

“You know, I’m happy being able to see her this lively.”

“There’s gotta be limits, no?”

“It’s at least better than seeing her dejected all the time. When she was younger, she was always sick, always bedridden, so I was always worried about her.”

Akane turned towards the guest room Maho was sleeping in, showing a nostalgic but also difficult expression. When she had guided Maho to that room, she prepared sleeping goods and sleepwear that would keep her warm at all costs. Her care and worry for her younger sister might still be going strong as before.

“She was always pretty fragile, right?”

“She was, and she also had a severe sickness when she was born. Back in grade school, she could barely even attend it, and the only person she could regularly talk to was me as well.”

“That’s why she turned into such a siscon…”

Looking at how open and communicative Maho was right now, it was hard to believe she had a time she was locked inside her room. Saito couldn’t help but wonder where she got that endless energy from. Akane simply continued with a smile.

“If she’s living happily, then that’s all that matters to me. She can be a bit selfish from time to time, but I want to respond to her selfishness despite that. I want her to live a peaceful and happy life.”

“You’re oddly kind when it comes to your little sister.” Saito felt admiration for that fact.

“What do you mean oddly!”

“I’m saying that I’d like to see some of that kindness directed at me once in a while.”

“Huh? Could you stop saying gross stuff like that?” Akane looked at Saito like he was living trash.

“That’s exactly what I mean…” Saito started to feel hurt and defeated.

If she showed at least 10% of that little sister-focused kindness to him, their life together would improve ten-fold. The two of them went quiet at the same time, silence filling the bedroom. Akane must be feeling sleepy right about now, because she played games with Maho and Shisei the entire time after dinner, and the night had progressed quite a lot as well. Right as Saito was ready to fall asleep, Akane let out an uncertain voice.

“H-Hey, say…there’s something I want to ask.” Her voice sounded riddled with tension and anxiety.

“What?”

“Do you…want to break up with me…?”

“Huh?” Saito was bewildered.

He wondered if she might have heard what Saito and Maho talked about in the bathroom. That she might have figured out they were taking a bath together. Cold sweat and burning heat emitted from him.

“Why…are you asking me that?” Saito didn’t know how much she knew, so he had to process carefully.

“I-I was just curious.”

“Why?”

“What’s it matter! Just answer me! You don’t have any privacy after all!”

“I sure as hell hope I do.”

“You don’t! You’re like a monkey in a zoo being watched all day!”

This place wasn’t a zoo, and Saito most certainly was not a monkey. He at least wanted the bare minimum of privacy.

“If I said I wanted to break up, would you be okay with that?”

“Um…that’s…” Akane hesitated with her answer.

“What is it? If you’re asking me, then you should have your own answer ready, no?”

So that she wouldn’t find out what happened in the bathroom, Saito forcefully cornered Akane with that question. Seemingly, that showed its effect, as Akane winced.

“U-Urk…Whatever! Just sleep already!”

“I’ll do just that.”

Saito and Akane turned their backs to each other, soon after falling asleep.

5 thoughts on “Kurasu no Daikirai na Joshi to Kekkon Suru Koto ni Natta Volume 4 Chapter 2

  1. John Francis Hernaez 30. December 2021 — 02:18

    Ive read it as soon as ive seen it came out Thank you translator kyun

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you

    Like

  3. Thank you very much.

    Like

  4. Some other guy 1. January 2022 — 23:57

    Can i murder that devil? I don’t care if Akane will kill me…(눈‸눈)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. me too man, so damn annoyinh

      Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close