Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko. Volume 10 Afterword

If you like our work, please follow us on our social media, join our discord and consider supporting us on Patreon:

https://discord.gg/e4BJxX6 
https://www.patreon.com/CClawTrans

Afterword

I was planning on teaching some more Indonesian vocabulary lessons in the afterword, but I already used that in the main volume, so I will talk about something more serious. At first, I had planned to make a conclusion. However, in order to tidy up the story properly, it was necessary to write this volume about the past, so I hesitated.

He’s been carrying too much recently, don’t you think? Shouldn’t things be more enjoyable instead? Didn’t I say something about a more enjoyable story in the last afterword? Since I’m not a proper human being, shouldn’t I at least be one as a writer?

With all these thoughts in mind, I wanted to fill this volume with more enjoyable escapades. It was still necessary for the story itself, and it’s not that I just wanted to see some more illustrations of the super loli-loli artist Kantoku-sensei, so please don’t get the wrong—Hentikan! Hentikan Hentai! (Greeting)

Good day everyone, this is Sagara Sou.

With this, I bring you ‘Invigorating Prince and the Stony Cat’ volume 10. Finally, I managed to bring this volume out relatively close to the other… or so I thought, but that actually didn’t happen at all, and my editor was forced to give me kind (?) words of encouragement, so I will try a bit harder next time.

The next volume will bring a proper conclusion to things. Maybe. Hopefully. Either way, they are all working hard to achieve happiness, so I hope you watch over them until the very end.

Now, my thanks.

First, Kantoku-sensei, I am terribly sorry about all sorts of things! Thank you very much for creating all these wonderful illustrations!

To Okomeken-sensei and Yamada-sensei, who are responsible for the manga, your work is as great as always! In March, the sixth volume of the manga will release (Announcement!), so all the great Emi-cons in this world will have their time, I’m sure.

Publishing, editing, design, everyone who has helped distribute this volume, thank you very much! The same goes for all my personal editors, as they are always supporting me, so they carry as much value in this series as I. I’m very sorry for all the trouble!

Now then, in hopes that we can see each other again…

Hentikan Hentai! (Greeting)

Sagara Sou

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close